Contact Us

Welsh Sea Rowing

Any correspondence should be directed to the secretary or use the contact form below:

WSR Secretary
Stephen Probert
2 Ynys Dawel
Solva, Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA62 6UF
secretary@searowing.wales

Executive Role Descriptions

WSRA Executive Contacts

Chairman: Andrew Richards – chair@searowing.wales
Vice Chairman: Caroline Dance – viceChair@searowing.wales
Secretary: Stephen Probert – secretary@searowing.wales
Membership Secretary: Stephen Probert – membership@searowing.wales
Treasurer: Pete Fletcher – treasurer@searowing.wales
Health & Safety Officer: Hannah Lodder – health-and-safety@searowing.wales
Welfare Officer: Leo O’Connor – welfare@searowing.wales
Training Officer: Jane O’Connor – training@searowing.wales
Race Officer: Chris Haines – raceofficer@searowing.wales
Web Officer: Danielle Milliner – webmaster@searowing.wales
Insurance Officer: Richard Aherne – assistance@searowing.wales
Publicity Officer: ‘Role Vacant’ – publicity@searowing.wales *
Development Officer: Sam English – development@searowing.wales

*  We will be looking for someone to fill this role in 2022. Please email secretary@searowing.wales if you are interested.

Welsh Sea Rowing Regional Representatives

The Mid Wales and Shropshire region
Midlands Representative: Hayley Morris midlands@searowing.wales

  • CARDIGAN
  • ST DOGMAELS
  • NEWQUAY
  • ABERPORTH
  • LLANGRANNOG
  • ABERAERON
  • ABERYSTWYTH
  • SHROPSHIRE

The South Wales Region
South Representative: Mike Hughes south@searowing.wales

  • BARRY YACHT CLUB
  • BARRY ATHLETIC COASTAL ROWING
  • CLEVEDON
  • DALE
  • MUMBLES
  • GOWER
  • TOWY
  • WISEMANS BRIDGE
  • TENBY
  • LLANION WARRIORS
  • NEYLAND
  • PYC
  • LLANGWM
  • FISHGUARD
  • NEWPORT
  • SOLVA

The North Wales Region
North Representative: Sarah Hughes north@searowing.wales

  • ABERDYFI
  • BEAUMARIS
  • BORTH
  • CAERNARFON
  • CONWY
  • DEGANWY
  • LLANBERIS
  • MAWDDACH
  • MOCHRAS
  • PORTHMADOG
  • PWLLHELI
  • REX CHESTER
  • YNYS MON

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Complaints and Appeals

Any complaints to WSR may only be considered by the Committee Officers if the parties involved follow the processes set out in the attached document.

Welsh »